Board of Directors

  • Elaine Poggi – Founder and President, Florence, Italy
  • Michele K. Spike, Esq. – Secretary, Williamsburg, VA
  • Stephanie Hallahan – Assistant Secretary, St. Louis, MO
  • Rosemary Strembicki – Treasurer, St. Louis, MO
  • Linda Ahrold – St. Louis, MO
  • Anne Carman – St. Louis, MO
  • Kristi Foster – St. Louis, MO
  • Stan Strembicki – St. Louis, MO

International Advisory Board

  • Francesco Di Costanzo, MD,  Florence, Italy
  • Elisa Wiley Harrison, Florence, Italy
  • Karen Simonton, Malibu, CA
  • Raymond P. Smith, MD, Brentwood, MO
  • John T. Spike, Williamsburg, VA
  • Dianne Stitzlein, Chesterfield, MO
  • Ladona Tornabene, Ph.D., CHES, Duluth, MN
  • Lisa Vogelsang, Ph.D., Duluth, MN
  • Judith Weiss Levy, St. Louis, MO