Our Boards

Board of Directors

Elaine Poggi – Founder and President, Florence, Italy

Michele K. Spike, Esq. – Secretary, Williamsburg, Virginia

Rosemary Strembicki – Assistant Secretary, St. Louis, Missouri

Jerome F. Levy, MD – Treasurer, St. Louis, Missouri

Anne Carman, St. Louis, Missouri

Francesco Di Costanzo, MD, Florence, Italy

Linda Horrell, M.Div., BCC, MSW, LCSW, St. Louis, Missouri

Stan Strembicki, St. Louis, Missouri

International Advisory Board

Elisa Wiley Harrison, Florence, Italy

Karen Simonton, Malibu, California

Raymond P. Smith, MD, Brentwood, MO

John T. Spike, Williamsburg, Virginia

Dianne Stitzlein, Chesterfield, MO

Ladona Tornabene, Ph.D., CHES, Duluth, MN

Lisa Vogelsang, Ph.D., Duluth, MN

Judith Weiss Levy, St. Louis, MO


Board of Directors